top of page

The team

This initiative was organised by Dorottya Svab, Sai Kalvapalle and Sarah Crom, three DPBS alumni from the class of 2016-2017. We could not have done this without the help of Grace Rahhal and Maria Zimbron, two of our MSc classmates, and Dr. Frederic Basso, who was the chair of the conference.

Follow us on Facebook or Linkedin

Or write to us via email at:

bottom of page